Border Council of Churches

The member churches are:

Anglican Church Coolangatta,  Anglican Church Kingscliff,  Anglican Church Tweed Heads,  

Catholic Church Tweed Heads,  Catholic Church Kingscliff,  

Uniting Church Elanora, Twin Towns Uniting Church at Coolangatta,

Uniting Church Banora Point,  Uniting Church Kingscliff

The BCC was formed in 1999 as an affiliated branch of  Queensland Churches Together.

This membership provides us with an ecumenical agenda, lots of resources and links to the wider ecumenical movement.  We meet for prayer, fellowship, and worship several times a year.